How many episodes fear the walking dead Flight 462?

16Fear the Walking Dead: Flight 462 / Number of episodes

What happened to Flight 462 in fear the walking dead?

The plane disappears over the horizon, and Nick stares in shock and confusion. The ultimate fates of everybody aboard Flight 462 are left unknown until Season 2 Episode 3 “Ouroboros” where it is revealed that it had crashed into the coast, killing everyone on board except for a few passengers.

Where can I watch The Walking Dead Flight 462?

Flight 462 tells the story of a group of passengers who experience the outbreak, thousands of feet above the ground, aboard a commercial plane. All the episodes are available now exclusively on AMC UK’s Facebook page and here on

Is Alex alive FTWD?

Alex is a main character and a survivor of the outbreak in AMC’s Fear The Walking Dead, as well as the deuteragonist of Flight 462. She survives the plane crash of Flight 462 and is rescued by Connor, eventually joining his group of pirates.

What happened to Nick fear the walking dead?

Upon chasing down the Vultures, Nick was shot and killed by Charlie during the third episode of the season. The decision to kill Nick did not come from the showrunners or writers, but instead, it was a request made by Dillane.

In what order should I watch Fear The Walking Dead?

The Walking Dead Universe Chronological Watching Order

  1. Fear the Walking Dead (2015– )
  2. Fear the Walking Dead: Flight 462 (2015–2016)
  3. Fear the Walking Dead (2015– )
  4. Fear the Walking Dead: Passage (2016–2017)
  5. Fear the Walking Dead (2015– )
  6. The Walking Dead (2010–2022)
  7. The Walking Dead: Webisodes (2011–2018)

What happens to Alex and Jake in fear the walking dead?

After Flight 462 crashed in the middle of the ocean, Alex survives and swims to her wounded companion, Jake. She brings Jake to a raft with other survivors. Tom, one of the survivors, smacks an infected passenger with an oar and pushes him overboard.

Where is FTWD based?

Los Angeles, California
Set in Los Angeles, California and later in Mexico, the first three seasons of Fear the Walking Dead follow a dysfunctional, blended family composed of high school counselor Madison Clark, her English teacher fiancé Travis Manawa, her daughter Alicia, her drug addict son Nick, Travis’ son from a previous marriage.

Is Madison Clark Rick Grimes sister?

Just as he set sail for the U.S., he revealed himself to be the brother of protagonist Rick Grimes but likely never found big bro seeing as he was bleeding out due to walker bite. Madison’s name would have likely been changed for her first marriage which is why she is no longer going by Madison Grimes.

Categories: Blog