What is Rudauli famous for?

Rudauli is a Qasba in Uttar Pradesh which formerly belonged to District Barabanki but now to District Faizabad. It is approximately 91 km from the city of Lucknow. Rudauli is famous for its three main assets : A unique culture, Sufi shrines and it’s literary and romantic people.

Who is the MLA of Rudhauli?

Rudhauli (Assembly constituency)

Constituency details
Current MLA Rajendra Prasad Chaudhary
Party Samajwadi Party
Elected year 2022

How many villages are there in Rudauli?

Rudauli is a Town and Tehsil in Faizabad district of Uttar Pradesh state in India. Total number of villages in this Tehsil is 242.

What is the population of Rudauli?

Elevation 105 m (344 ft)
Population (2011)
• Total 55,000

How many Tehsil are there in Ayodhya district?

five tehsils
There are five tehsils in the district.

Who is the MLA of Basti?

Basti Sadar (Assembly constituency)

Basti Sadar
Constituency details
Current MLA Mahendra Nath Yadav
Party Samajwadi Party
Elected year 2022

Who is MLA of khalilabad?

Khalilabad is one of five assembly constituencies in the Sant Kabir Nagar (Lok Sabha constituency). Since 2008, this assembly constituency is numbered 313 amongst 403 constituencies. Bharatiya Janta Party candidate Ankur Raj Tiwari is the MLA since 2022.

What is the population of Muslims in Faizabad?

Total population of Faizabad district is 2,470,996 as per census 2011. Hinduism constitutes 84.75% of Faizabad population. Muslims are minority in Faizabad state forming 14.80% of total population….Faizabad District Religion Census 2011.

District Faizabad
Hindu 84.75 %
Muslim 14.80 %
Christian 0.13 %
Sikh 0.08 %

What is the population of Barabanki?

Total area of Barabanki district is 3891.5 Sq. Km. It has a population of 2,673,581, with a population density of 686.50 per square kilometre (1,778.0/sq mi).

Who is DM in Ayodhya?


Name Designation Address
Shri Navdeep Rinva Commissioner Civil Lines Ayodhya
Nitish Kumar DM Collectorate Ayodhya

Is Ayodhya a district?

ABOUT DISTRICT In the Indian state of Uttar Pradesh, It is the headquarter of Ayodhya District and Ayodhya division.

Who is the MLA of Siddharth Nagar?

Shyam Dhani is an Indian politician and a member of 17th Legislative Assembly of Uttar Pradesh of India. He represents the Kapilvastu (Assembly constituency) constituency in Siddharthnagar district of Uttar Pradesh and is a member of the Bharatiya Janata Party.

Categories: Most popular