Who won IPL 2014 final match?

Kings XI Punjab Kolkata Knight Riders
2014 Indian Premier League Final

Event 2014 Indian Premier League
Kings XI Punjab Kolkata Knight Riders 199/4 200/7 (20 overs) (19.3 overs)
Kolkata Knight Riders won by 3 wickets
Date 1 June 2014
Venue M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

Who won IPL 2013 final?

Mumbai Indians

Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Toss Mumbai Indians, elected to bat first
Series Indian Premier League
Season 2013
Series result Mumbai Indians won the 2013 Indian Premier League

Who won the IPL 2012 final match?

Kolkata Knight Riders
The CCPA defines the term “sale” broadly, and it may include sharing certain information for particular advertising purposes….

MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai
Toss Chennai Super Kings, elected to bat first
Series result Kolkata Knight Riders won the 2012 Indian Premier League

Who won the orange cap in 2009?

Matthew Hayden
Orange Cap

Season Player Runs
2009 Matthew Hayden (CSK) 572
2010 Sachin Tendulkar (MI) 618
2011 Chris Gayle (RCB) 608
2012 Chris Gayle (RCB) 733

Who Got Purple Cap in IPL 2014?

Mohit Sharma
Five times Indian bowlers have clinched the award, while bowlers from Chennai Super Kings have won the award the most, winning the purple cap 4 times in the past 14 seasons….IPL Purple Cap and Orange Cap Winners List from 2014 to 2021.

PLAYER Mohit Sharma
TEAM Chennai Super Kings

Categories: Interesting