Who is the MP for Hughes?

Division of Hughes

Hughes Australian House of Representatives Division
Division of Hughes in New South Wales, as of the 2016 federal election.
Created 1955
MP Craig Kelly
Party United Australia

Can people watch Parliament?

The work of the Senate and House of Representatives is always open for the public to watch, as is much of the work of committees. You can watch Parliament in action on television or via the internet.

What suburbs are in the Hughes electorate?

The main suburbs include Alfords Point, Bangor, Barden Ridge, Bundeena, Como, Engadine, Grays Point, Heathcote, Illawong, Kareela, Kirrawee, Lucas Heights, Maianbar, Menai, Moorebank, Sandy Point, Sutherland (part), Waterfall and Wattle Grove.

Who is the member for Dawson?

George Christensen

George Christensen MP
Member of the Australian Parliament for Dawson
In office 21 August 2010 – 11 April 2022
Preceded by James Bidgood
Personal details

How do I contact Kristy McBain?

Member for Eden-Monaro

  1. (02) 6284 2442.
  2. kristy.mcbain.mp@aph.gov.au.
  3. Canberra Phone (02) 6277 4600.
  4. Canberra Fax (02) 6277 8499.

How many members of Parliament are there in South Australia?

The House of Assembly consists of 47 members. Each member represents one of the 47 electorates of South Australia. Each electorate is represented by a ‘seat’ in Parliament.

Who is the minister for housing in SA?

The Hon Michelle Lensink MLC is the Minister for Human Services. The Minister oversees the responsibilities for Social Housing, Disabilities, Communities and Social Inclusion, the Status of Women, Youth and Volunteers.

Where is Banks electorate?

Location Description: Banks is bound by the Georges River in the south and west, the South Western Motorway in the north and King Georges Road, the Illawarra railway line, Jubilee Avenue the Princes Highway and Terry Street in the east.

Categories: Other